Central Conference Council

Eurasia
Bishop Eduard Khegay, bishop.eduard(at)umc-eurasia.ru

Central Russia:
Sergei Pugachev, pugachev_sergei(at)mail.ru

East Russia and Central Asia:
Rev. Dmitrii Lysin, dimo.umc-ca(at)mail.ru

Northwest Russia:
Elena Kitaeva, soultan(at)rambler.ru

South Russia:
Svetlana Tsoy, tsvetik7(at)yandex.ru

Ukraine and Moldova:
Vasylina Babych, vasylyna.babych(at)gmail.com

Nordic & Baltic
Bishop Christian Alsted, bishop(at)umc-ne.org

Denmark:
Ole Birch, ole.birch(at)mail.dk (Jørgen Thaarup)
Karen Brogaard, karenbrogaard(at)gmail.com (Bettina Pedersen)

Estonia:
Robert Tserenkov, robert.tserenkov(at)gmail.com, Meeli Tankler, mtankler(at)gmail.com

Finland F:
Jori Brander, jori.brander(at)metodistikirkko.fi

Finland S:
Sarah Tiainen, sarah.tiainen(at)metodistkyrkan.fi

Latvia:
Edgars Sneiders, esneiders(at)inbox.lv

Lithuania:
Remigijus Matulaitis, remailo(at)gmail.com

Norway:
Hilde Maria Ø. Movafagh, hildemarie(at)movafagh.no
Ingull Grefslie, ingull.greffslie(at)metodistkirken.no
Per-Endre Björnevik, per-endre.bjornevik(at)lyse.net
Johanna Lundereng, johanna.lundereng(at)metodistkirken.no
Substitutes: Ingerid Hogge, Svein Veland, Aart Huurnink, Stephanie Buadu